NSA’s Ballou Player of the Year in TCIS

Published 10:05 pm Tuesday, November 11, 2008

Nansemond-Suffolk players voted to the All-Tidewater Conference of Independent Schools football teams by the league’s coaches.

Player of the Year – Isaac Ballou, senior

First team offense

Email newsletter signup

WR – Isaac Ballou

RB – J.R. Crowder, junior

OL – Baron Goodman, junior

OL – Skylar White, senior

First team defense

DL – Baron Goodman

LB – J.R. Crowder

DB – Isaac Ballou

Second team offense

RB – Kenny Rice, junior

TE – Christian Upchurch, senior

OL – Sean Buttery, junior

OL – Brian Franklin, senior

K – Scott Guter, senior

Second team defense

DL – Christian Upchurch

LB – Josh Todd, junior

DB – Codi Oliver, senior

KR – Isaac Ballou