About Us

Phone: 757-539-3437

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. -5 p.m.

Staff List

Betty Ramsey : Publisher

Betty Ramsey

Publisher

betty.ramsey@suffolknewsherald.com
Lindsay Richardson : Regional Director of Advertising

Lindsay Richardson

Regional Director of Advertising

lindsay.richardson@suffolknewsherald.com
James Robinson : Staff Reporter

James Robinson

Staff Reporter

James.Robinson@SuffolkNewsHerald.com
Rachel Austin : Staff Reporter

Rachel Austin

Staff Reporter

rachel.austin@suffolknewsherald.com
Taylor McMickle : Account Executive

Taylor McMickle

Account Executive

Dana Snow : Multi-Media Specialist

Dana Snow

Multi-Media Specialist

dana.snow@suffolknewsherald.com
Hope Rose : Office Manager

Hope Rose

Office Manager

hope.rose@suffolknewsherald.com
Jen Jaqua : Creative Director

Jen Jaqua

Creative Director

jen.jaqua@suffolknewsherald.com