• 72°

About Us

Phone: 757-539-3437

Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m. -5 p.m.

Staff List

Betty Ramsey : Publisher

Betty Ramsey

Publisher

betty.ramsey@suffolknewsherald.com
Lindsay Richardson : Marketing Consultant

Lindsay Richardson

Marketing Consultant

lindsay.richardson@suffolknewsherald.com
Jimmy LaRoue : Reporter

Jimmy LaRoue

Reporter

jimmy.laroue@suffolknewsherald.com
Rachel Wartian : Staff Reporter

Rachel Wartian

Staff Reporter

rachel.wartian@suffolknewsherald.com
Jen Jaqua : Designer

Jen Jaqua

Designer

jen.jaqua@suffolknewsherald.com
Hope Rose : Classified Advertising Representative

Hope Rose

Classified Advertising Representative

hope.rose@suffolknewsherald.com
Dana Snow : Multi-Media Specialist

Dana Snow

Multi-Media Specialist

dana.snow@suffolknewsherald.com
Earl Jones : Marketing Consultant

Earl Jones

Marketing Consultant

earl.jones@suffolknewsherald.com
Amanda Gwaltney : Marketing Consultant

Amanda Gwaltney

Marketing Consultant

amand.gwaltney@suffolknewsherald.com