Seven Cities Athletic Conference

Published 9:22 pm Saturday, March 6, 2010

2009-10 All-Conference basketball teams

Boys basketball

First Team

Email newsletter signup

Jordan Pope – Summit Christian (Player of the Year)

Pete Twisdale – First Baptist

John David Sanderson – Summit Christian

Mycheal Robertson – Gateway Christian

Trevor Battle – Gateway Christian

Second Team

Colby Toler – First Baptist

Andrew Talbot – Veritas Christian

Ronnie Plauga – Virginia Beach Friends

Anthony Bell – Chesapeake Bay

Chase Anton – Chesapeake Bay

Daniel Williams – Gateway Christian

Jake Cathey – Summit Christian

Girls basketball

First Team

Megan Hardison – Summit Christian (Player of the Year)

Becca Ballance – First Baptist

Victoria Carr – First Baptist

Sara Joy Padgett – Summit Christian

Dominique Jean – Gateway Christian

Second Team

Meredith Overton – First Baptist

Alex Ackerman – Virginia Beach Friends

Jordan Cureton – Gateway Christian

Dassi Kleiman – BINA

Jessica White – Veritas Christian