Ten named to Radford dean’s list

Published 10:36 pm Saturday, July 19, 2014

Ten Suffolk residents have been named to the spring semester Dean’s List at Radford University.

They are Kristin Kaye Buck, senior design and art major; Melissa Laura Forte, senior interdisciplinary studies major; Kelsey B. White, junior interdisciplinary studies major; Jennifer Hare, junior art major; Jennifer Leigh Hedrick, senior biology major; Quinby Hines, sophomore accounting major; Dallas Lee Nix, senior computer science and technology major; Sydney Marie Rittenhouse, freshman pre-major; Nathanial David Welch, sophomore biology major; and Devin C. Winslow, sophomore physics major.

To be named to the Dean’s List, a student must have taken 15 or more credit hours and have a grade point average of 3.4 or above with no grade below a C.

Email newsletter signup