Thanks to School Board members

Published 10:21 pm Thursday, November 15, 2018

To the editor:

This Nov. 6, the Suffolk School Board saw a drastic change. Four incumbents chose not to run for re-election. I wanted to take this time to publicly thank them for years of hard work and dedication to the Suffolk Public School system.

Enoch Copeland (Holy Neck Borough), Linda Bouchard (Chuckatuck Borough), Dr. Michael Debranski (Suffolk Borough), and Lorraine Skeeter (Cypress Borough) have served with honor and distinction.

Email newsletter signup

Their wisdom and experience will be greatly missed.

Diane Foster