2003 Leadership Academy begins

Published 12:00 am Tuesday, March 4, 2003

Suffolk News-Herald

At right, participants in the 2003 Suffolk Leadership Academy listen during their opening session Tuesday night to an address by Del. Chris Jones. The Academy is sponsored by Suffolk Tomorrow, Paul D. Camp Community College, Hampton Roads Chamber of Commerce-Suffolk Division and the City of Suffolk. Participants in this year’s class include Mary Grace Garner Atkins, Sachiko Ravenna Cline, Scott Ferguson, Shane Foster, Erik Fox, Debbie George, Larry Morris, Linda Mullins, Melissa Norman, Frances Richards, Brooke Perry, Colleen Perry, Chris Pond, Joshua Sands, Matt Sawyer, Kim Schulze, Sumner Timberlake, Latasha Vaughn, Steven Wright, Lue Ward and Rob Wilbur.

Email newsletter signup