Bennett’s Creek All-Stars ready to take on District 6

Published 12:00 am Thursday, July 1, 2004

Staff report

The Bennett’s Creek Little League has announced its selections for All-Star baseball competition, which begins July 3 at Charles Peete and Wilson in Portsmouth. The Suffolk boys swept District 6 last season, taking all four bids to state.

9 & 10

Email newsletter signup


Ryan O’Hara

Brandon Lowe

Ryan George

Brandon Roberts

Nick McFatter

Jacob Todd

Justin Sadinski

Tanner Love

Ryan Davis

William Crowder

Cody Strickland

David Driggers

Manager: Bob &uot;Pappou&uot; Ware


Tucker Rhoads

Blake Eure

Terrell Burt

Kyle Moore

Julius James

Josh Henderson

Nick Leverone

Shannon Evans

Robert Lathrop

Aaron Flanagan

Jeff Smith

Manager: Wayne Rhoads

11 & 12


Kenny Cassidy

Joshua Todd

Matthew Hommell

Justin Vick

Curtis Hanson

Zach Repko

Michael Liburd

Cory Parsons

Kerrington Harris

Jacob McNeil

Tre Riddick

Jonathan Nelson

Manager: Tim Cassidy


Tyler Horton

Ben Joslin

D.J. Williams

Craig Owens

Raphel Edwards

Will Hunter

Tucker Noia

Adam Ritsch

Traquel Burch

Tyler Stevens

Andre’ Valines

Tommy Quick

Manager: Dave Owens


Ty Alexander

Chase White

Travis Stoner

Vernell Woods

Taylor Milanazzo

Chris Savedge

Cameron Cousins

Daniel Wilcher

Jordan Eason

Travonne Fuller

Don Ealey

Kevin Miskin

Daniel Archibald

Dylan Palovick

Manager: Jackie Hale


Chris Hadduck

Josh Lovell

Nathan Lovell

Tim Nelson

Andrew O’Connor

Robert Beale

Jason Celeste

Josh Harding

Randy Muncher

Stephen Wilcher

Carden McKinley

Manager: Mike Hadduck